124 Ghatehye Bargozeedeh az Mousighi Meli Iran

(124 Selected Pieces of Iranian National Music)

by Dariush Safvat (Author)

Be the first to review this product

Ships within 4-6 weeks

Regular Price: $40.00

Sale Price: $29.00



The present book contains a selection of rhythmic pieces of Iranian Traditional music, that has been introduced by maestro Dariush Safvat's educational repertoire ... These pieces include "Pishdaramad", "Reng", "Chaharmezrab", and "Tasnif", which are all genuine and reflect the essence of contemporary Iranian music.

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Additional Information

Category Art & Music,
Language Farsi
Format Paperback
Pages 370
Publisher Aras
Publication Date 2011
Edition First
ISBN 979-0-9014556-03


Product Name Warehouse Subtotal

124 Ghatehye Bargozeedeh az Mousighi Meli Iran

New York $29.00
Paris $29.00